Business Opportunities

Gulf Coast Water Authority posts Bids, Requests for Proposals, and Requests for Qualifications on CIVCAST.

Please follow the link for more information on each opportunity.

Business Opportunities
 


Thomas Mackey Water Treatment Plant Ground Storage Tank Overflow Weir Repair (CivCast)

Pre-Bid Meeting - Wednesday, September 8, 2021 @ 2:00 PM
Bids Due - Wednesday, September 15, 2021 @ 2:00 PM
Bid Opening - Wednesday, September 15, 2021 @ 3:00 PM


Canal System Restoration Project Site Group IV (CivCast)

Pre-Bid Meeting - Thursday, August 19, 2021 @ 1:30 PM
Bids Due - Tuesday, August 31, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
Bid Opening - Tuesday, August 31, 2021 @ 10:00 AM


Canal System Restoration Project Site Group III (CivCast)

Pre-Bid Meeting - Thursday, August 19, 2021 @ 8:30 AM
Bids Due - Tuesday, August 31, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
Bid Opening - Tuesday, August 31, 2021 @ 10:00 AM


Hazard Mitigation Plan (CivCast)

Pre-Qualification Meeting - Wednesday, August 4, 2021 @ 2:00 PM 
Request for Qualifications Due - Tuesday, August 17, 2021 @ 2:00 PM


Thomas Mackey Water Treatment Plant Parking Lot and Additional Drainage (CivCast)

Pre-Bid Meeting - Thursday, July 22, 2021 @ 10:00 AM 
Bids Due - Thursday, July 29, 2021 @ 2:00 PM
Bid Opening -  Thursday, July 29, 2021 @ 2:00 PM


Thomas Mackey Water Treatment Plant Chemicals (CivCast)

Bids Due - Tuesday, March 16, 2021 @ 1:30 PM
Bid Opening - Tuesday, March 16, 2021 @ 2:00 PM


 Alvin Office Location Alternative Analysis (CivCast)

Pre-Submittal Meeting - Thursday, February 4, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
Submittals Due - Wednesday, February 10, 2021 @ 1:00 PM


Cullinan Park Pedestrian Bridge Abutments (CivCast)

Pre-Bid Meeting - Wednesday, January 20, 2021 @ 2:00 PM
Bids Due - Wednesday, February 3, 2021 @ 2:00 PM
Bid Opening - Wednesday, February 3, 2021 @ 2:00 PM


Restoration and Hazard Mitigation of the May Pumping Plant (CivCast)

Pre-Bid Meeting - Wednesday, January 6, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
Bids Due - Wednesday, January 27, 2021 @ 2:00 PM
Bid Opening -  Wednesday, January 27, 2021 @ 2:00 PM


Office Addition and Renovation of the Thomas S. Mackey Water Treatment Plant  (CivCast)

Pre-Proposal Meeting - Wednesday, November 19, 2020 @ 9:00 AM 
Request for Proposal Due - Wednesday, December 2, 2020 @ 2:00 PM


Restoration and Hazard Mitigation of the Briscoe Pumping Plant (CivCast)